11936 Ferdinand * P.O. Box 400 *St.Francisville, LA 70775
Phone (225) 635-3688 * Fax (225) 635-6984 * email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mayor * Willi am (Billy) D'Aquilla * Alderman * James R. Leake *Abby T. Cochran* Gigi Robertson* Susanne Tully• Joseph Kelley

Town of St. Francisville Planning and Zoning Meeting Minutes from the Thursday-December 19, 2019 meeting that was held at 6:00pm at the Town Hall 11936 Ferdinand Street, St. Francisville, La.

The meeting was called to order by Chairman Sara Wilson Rogers at 6:00pm.

Members present: AL Lemoine, Sara Wilson Rogers, Wayne Slater, and Pat Vince.
Laurie Walsh and Ben Klein.
Members absent: Larry Daigle
Guests present: Wendell Hall and Glenn Baber


• A motion was made by Wayne Slater and seconded by Al Lemoine to approve the agenda as presented. Motion carried.
• A motion was made by Al Lemoine and seconded by Wayne Slater to approve the minutes from the August 8, 2019 meeting as presented. Motion carried.


• The floor was opened for public comments at 6:04 pm.
• The Public Hearing was closed at 6:50pm.


• No action was taken, the commission requested additional information and have scheduled a meeting for Thursday-January 9, 2020 at 6:00pm in the town hall meeting room.


• A motion was made by Pat Vince and seconded by Wayne Slater to adjourn at 7:00 pm. Motion carried.