

11936 Ferdinand * P.O. Box 400 * St. Francisville, LA 70775 Phone (225) 635-3688 * Fax (225) 635-6984 * email: <u>townhall@townofstf.com</u>

Mayor * Robert (Bobee) Leake * Alderman * James R. Leake *Abby T. Cochran * Gigi Robertson * Al Lemoine * Andrew D'Aquilla

Town of St. Francisville Planning and Zoning Meeting Minutes from the Wednesday-October 19, 2022, meeting that was held at 6:00pm at the Old Market Hall 9896 Royal Street, St. Francisville, La.

- The meeting was called to order by Chairman Sara Wilson Rogers at 6:15pm
- Pledge of Allegiance
- Prayer
- Please place your phones on silence
- Commissioners present: Sara Wilson Rogers, Jesse Means III, and Drew Nordgren
- Commissioners absent: Pat Vince and Larry Daigle
- Staff present: Laurie Walsh
- Guests present: Lance Malley, Don & Susan Charlet

AGENDA/MINUTES:

- A motion was made by Drew Nordgren and seconded by Jesse Means III to approve the agenda as presented. Motion carried.
- A motion was made by Jesse Means III and seconded by Drew Nordgren to approve the minutes from the August 15, 2022, meeting as presented. Motion carried.

PUBLIC HEARING

- Public hearing was opened at 6:18pm
- Public Hearing was closed at 6:19pm

OLD BUSINESS: NEW BUISNESS:

- A motion was made by Drew Nordgren and seconded by Jesse Means III to accept and approve the site plan for The Corbel and The Mallory. Motion carried.
- A motion was made by Drew Nordgren and seconded by Jesse Means III to accept the Conceptual site plan for Charlet Properties with the condition that a waiver is applied for and granted by the Town Council regarding the parking standards in the CZO. Motion carried.

ANNOUNCEMENTS: ADJOURNMENT:

A motion was made by Drew Nordgren and seconded by Jesse Means III to adjourn at 6:36pm. Motion carried.