

## 11936 Ferdinand \* P.O. Box 400 \* St. Francisville, LA 70775 Phone (225) 635-3688 \* Fax (225) 635-6984 \* email: <u>townhall@townofstf.com</u>

Mayor \* Robert (Bobee) Leake \* Alderman \* James R. Leake \* Abby T. Cochran \* Gigi Robertson \* Al Lemoine \* Andrew D'Aquilla

# Minutes for the Architectural Design Review Board meeting that was held on Thursday-January 26, 2023, at 5:30pm at the Old Market Hall 9896 Royal St. Francisville, Louisiana

**Members Present:** Amanda McKinney, Michael Percy, John Fournet, Ellen McFarland, and Yul Lorio. **Members Absent:** David Parker and Kara Terry **Guests:** 

Meeting was called to order at 5:34 pm by Amanda McKinney

### AGENDA:

A motion was made by Yul Lorio and seconded by Ellen McFarland to approve the agenda as presented. All in favor, none opposed. Motion carried.

### **MINUTES:**

A motion was made by Michael Percy and seconded by John Fournet to approve the minutes from the May 4, 2022 as presented. All in favor, none opposed. Motion carried.

### **NEW BUSINESS:**

New Commissioners Ellen McFarland, Kara Terry and Yul Lorio were welcomed to the committee.

A motion was made by Ellen McFarland and seconded by Yul Lorio to select the third Thursday of each month at 5:30pm at Old Market Hall for the monthly meeting date. All in favor, none opposed. Motion carried.

### ADJOURNMENT:

A motion was made by Ellen McFarland and seconded by Michael Percy to adjourn at 6:45 pm.